Spooky Game Update (6)

We only have 1 month left, we are behind plan by quite a bit. At the beginning, we may have miscalculated the amount of time needed to make and code the game. We have also run into a lot of problems like me not being able to download blenders because of virus blockers. Due to this delay and our miscalculation, we have decided to split the game in half. By the end of Febuary, we are planning to have the first 2 levels done. We might finish the rest of the game on our own time.

In the recent week, I have successfully downloaded blender and have been watching many tutorials. I am having troubles making stuff on a blender since blender is a lot different then any other app I’ve used. I am busy all week but I will find time to continue making progress on the game

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *